| Mail |
You might also like: WoW Insider, Joystiq, and more

Reader Comments (5)

Posted: Sep 27th 2008 6:23PM (Unverified) said

  • 2 hearts
  • Report
I guess CCP is lead by some pretty good guys (or people that autotrain their characters), because they could just let the cheaters reap their rewards (trojans woot woot).
Reply

Posted: Sep 28th 2008 1:47AM (Unverified) said

  • 2 hearts
  • Report
This is a false trojan horse warning and it is sad to see it reported this way. http://www.simpleminer.com will give you Gold Harvest Macro Solution's reply to this and I hope people read it. Basically a file compressor causes this warning and it is well known.
Reply

Posted: Sep 30th 2008 12:31PM (Unverified) said

  • 2 hearts
  • Report
Sure it's safe anon, I'll believe you and click on that link... NOT!
Reply

Posted: Oct 3rd 2008 6:46PM (Unverified) said

  • 2 hearts
  • Report
Plenty of community members are using it just fine. The website has no pop-ups and simply offers a very useful tool! Hopefully one day you find it on a legitimate download site and give it a try. :)
Reply

Posted: Oct 3rd 2008 7:05PM (Unverified) said

  • 2 hearts
  • Report
Sorry mate, I guess my sarcasm was off that day. :)
Reply
Sorry, you must be logged in to leave a comment.

Featured Stories

Engadget

Joystiq

WoW

TUAW